Via direct email – “Dear Michael, Season’s greetings. Thanks for a very clear report”. December 2017.
A Google Review from a client: “Very prompt response to my enquiry, excellent customer service and attention to detail. I have dealt with several surveyors over the years, but these people are absolutely the best! Thank you Michael and your team – a real pleasure to work with you.”  December 2017
A Google Review from a client: “An enormous thank you for all the work and help of you and your team Michael. You’ve been truly fantastic. The comprehensive report detail and subsequent conversations on the condition of the property allowed me to negotiate a significant sum from the purchase price. The survey and the time you’ve generously given me by phone conversation has meant I was able to proceed with the purchase with my eyes wide open. You were cheaper than a very large surveying firm too even though they were already attending my property to carry out a standard mortgage valuation. I would and will recommend you to anyone.” November 2017
A Google Review from a client: Fantastic service, I wont use anyone else.” October 2017
A Google Review from a client: Only surveyors I have used. Professional service in every aspect. Would highly recommend.”  September 2017
Residential Building Survey in Ribble Valley“Michael undertook a detailed Building Survey on a property which comprised a  substantial house and gardens. He produced a very detailed report which enabled us to be aware of faults associated with the property. This ensured that we progressed with our purchase with eyes wide open. We also saved ourselves a considerable sum of money as we were able to use the report as a  bargaining tool. Thanks Mike!” August 2017
RICS Homebuyer Report in Whalley : “Mike came by way of recommendation, Mike’s helpful and informative approach was a refreshing change. We received our Homebuyer Report for a property we purchased. This provided us with a good understanding of the property and allowed us to re-negotiate our agreed price. The Report  informed us of issues relating to structural movement. We are so grateful that we paid for the Report and that we instructed Mike to do it”.  July 2017

Commercial Building Survey in Colne: “Thank you so much for your presentation last week to our Councillors. It was interesting, informative and comprehensive” (Commercial Survey/ Appraisal)

S Graham, Clerk to Colne Town Council – 23rd March 2015.

RICS Web Class – May  – December 2107  – Structural Movement Reporting:
  • Andrew Martin James Ross: Great seminar thanks.
  • John Jones: Thanks Michael.
  • Jo-louise Hedley: Thank you – I think photos were vey useful too.  
  • James Pitt: very informative – many thanks
  • Toby Leek: Thanks Michael.
  • Alice Canham: Really interesting, I have taken a lot of information from today. Thank you
  • Simon Calder: Very practical and realistic presentation Thanks very much
  • Amie Walsh: Thank you
  • Edwin Quinn: Highly informative as usual Michael thank you.
  • Ellie Henderson: a very useful and interesting webinar, thank you
  • Robert Preedy: thank you for the presentation.
  • Zoe Sheppard 2: Thank you Michael